Last Updated on November 26, 2023

Six-Hundred Fifty of the top amateur competitors from around the world competed in the 13th Annual Arnold Amateur NPC Bodybuilding, Fitness, Figure, Bikini & Physique Championships at Battelle Grand in the Greater Columbus Convention Center February 28-March 2, 2019 as a part of the 2019 Arnold Sports Festival.

2019 Overall Winners

Men’s Bodybuilding – Morgan Aste of France (577)
Classic Physique – Abtin Shekarabi of Iran (458) Men’s Physique – Eric Lisboa of USA (439)
Women’s Physique – Katherine McLaurin of USA (6)
Fitness – Haley Lisenba of USA (116)
Figure – Yahda Daniels of USA (144)
Masters Figure – Cisse Jalloh of USA (34)
Bikini – Cristal Medina of Dominican Republic (264)
Masters Bikini – Paula Eline of Brasil (76)

“The Arnold Amateur is one of the biggest international events of its kind, this year a record 650 athletes competed representing 62 different countries,” said Bob Lorimer, president of Classic Productions, Inc. and the event’s co-producer along with Mike Davies of Mike Davies Fitness Universe. “We are fortunate to collaborate with such a fantastic partner in Jim Manion, president of the National Physique Committee who helps us bring together so many talented competitors from around the world.”

The 2019 Arnold Amateur is a pro qualifier for the IFBB Pro League. Overall winners in Men’s Bodybuilding, Classic Physique, Men’s and Women’s Physique, Fitness, Figure, and Bikini received professional status to compete in the IFBB Pro League and automatic invites to compete in IFBB Pro League events at the 2020 Arnold Sports Festival. Akiem Collier (376) and Charisse Briguera (207) also received pro status for finishing second overall in men’s physique and bikini, respectively. Previous Arnold Amateur winners who have competed as professionals include Sonia Lewis, Mikhail Volinkin, Kate Errington, Cong Mou, Priscila Cavilha, Lukas Wyler, Giorgia Fiorini, Janaina Ferreira da Silva, Matthias Botthof, Essa Obaid, Roelly Winklaar, Tarek Ellsetorhi, Diana Monteiro, Elena Shportun, Marie Garmen Gomez, Sylvia Tremblay, and Noemi Olah.

Overall winners also received tickets to the Arnold Classic finals and were recognized on stage and photographed with Arnold Schwarzenegger. Overall winners also received a specially-designed Cardillo USA Weightbelt and 6 Pack Fitness Backpacks courtesy of Gaspari Nutrition. Class winners received Tony Nowak Arnold Classic champions jackets while the top five in each class received trophies.

2019 Arnold Amateur Scorecard Page 01
2019 Arnold Amateur Scorecard Page 02
2019 Arnold Amateur Scorecard Page 03
2019 Arnold Amateur Scorecard Page 04
2019 Arnold Amateur Scorecard Page 05
2019 Arnold Amateur Scorecard Page 06
2019 Arnold Amateur Scorecard Page 07
2019 Arnold Amateur Scorecard Page 08
2019 Arnold Amateur Scorecard Page 09
2019 Arnold Amateur Scorecard Page 10