Alex Cambronero of Miami, Fla., earned his first career win in the IFBB Pro League when he topped a tough field to win the Arnold Classic Physique title. Cambronero’s previous best finish as a pro was two second-place finishes in 2019. Alex Cambronero received the champion’s trophy from Arnold Schwarzenegger and $7,000, a Tony Nowak Official Champions Jacket, and congratulations from Natalie Eva Marie of Reign Total Body Fuel and Steve Slater of Rogue.

The remainder of the Arnold Classic Physique top six:

  • 2nd place: Terrence Ruffin of Odenton, Md., received $4,000 and congratulations from Cryotech Nordic and Jan Tana.
  • 3rd place: Steve Laureus of West Babylon, N.Y., received $3,000 and congratulations from Mount Carmel Health System and Magnum Nutraceuticals.
  • 4th place: Abner Logan of Boston received $2,000 and a trophy from Jan Tana and The Columbus Dispatch.
  • 5th place: Rickey Moten of Savannah, Ga., received $1,000 and congratulations from Magnum Nutraceuticals and Cryotech Nordic.
  • 6th place: Santiago Aragon of Miami, Fla., received $1,000 and a trophy from The Columbus Dispatch and Mount Carmel Health System.