Breon Ansley of Rowland Heights, California, made history when he won the inaugural Arnold Classic Physique title. Breon Ansley received the champion’s trophy from Arnold Schwarzenegger and $5,000, a Tony Nowak Official Champions Jackets and congratulations from Catherine Colle of Midway Labs USA and Darin Sliker of Animal.

The remainder of the Arnold Classic Physique top six:

  • 2nd place: Arash Rahbar received $2,000 and a trophy from Monster Energy and Europa Sports.
  • 3rd place: Courage Opara received $1,500 and trophy Jan Tana and VPX.
  • 4th place: Danny Hester received $1,000 and a trophy from Grunt Style and Iso-Sport.
  • 5th place: Kevin Ford received $1,000 and a trophy from the Columbus Dispatch and MuscleEgg.
  • 6th place: Dani Younan received $500 and a trophy from Musclegen Research and Pure Protein.

Classic Mens Physique pg 1 scorecard pdf 1
Classic Mens Physique pg 2 scorecard pdf 1